Loveland, Ohio – Here are the candidates voters chose to run against each other in statewide and U. S. Senate and Congressional seats in the November 8 General Election this Fall.

Governor and Lieutenant Governor

• Mike DeWine and Jon Husted (R)

• Nan Whaley and Cheryl L. Stephens (D

Attorney General

• Jeffrey A. Crossman (D)

• Dave Yost (R)

Auditor of State

• Taylor Sappington (D)

• Keith Faber (R)

Secretary of State

• Chelsea Clark (D)

• Frank LaRose (R)

Treasurer of State

• Scott Schertzer (D)

• Robert Sprague (R)

Chief Justice of the Supreme Court

• Jennifer Brunner (D)

• Sharon L. Kennedy (R)

Justice of the Supreme Court – Term Commencing 01/01/2023

• Terri Jamison (D)

• Pat Fischer (R)

Justice of the Supreme Court – Term Commencing 01/02/2023

• Marilyn Zayas (D)

• Pat DeWine (R)

U.S. Senate

• Tim Ryan (D)

• JD Vance (R)

1st Congressional District

• Greg Landsman (D)

• Steve Chabot (R)

2nd Congressional District

• Samantha Meadows (D)

• Brad Wenstrup (R)

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.